Office-Bearers 2017-2018


Chairman : Fr. Saji Mukkoot
Co-Chairman : Fr. K.K. John
Secretary : Mr. Koshy K. Varghese
Joint Secretary : Mr. George Oalickal
Treasurer : Dr. Kurian Mathai
Religious Activities : Fr. M.K. Kuriakose
Charity/Fund Raising : Mr. George M. Mathew
Women’s Forum : Miss Aksa Joseph
Youth & Sports Activities : Mr. Binoy John
Programs : Mr. Sumod Jacob
Public Relations :Mr. Sajeev Sankarathil
Choir : Mr. Thomas Abraham
Chief Editor : Mr. Daniel P. Thomas
Auditors : Mr. M.A. Mathew & Mr. Stanley John
Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>